Here are a few pools that are being used to swim dogs. Each has different features and qualities so its best to look at each for yourself and decide what is best for you and your application.

Pool name Pool URL
Arthur’s Pools arthurspools.com
Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com
Dimension One Spas Aqua Pro 19 or Aqua Fit 16 d1spas.com
Marin Outdoor Living marinoutdoorliving.com
Dolphin Pools dolphinpoolsla.com
Elite Spas Northwest elite-spas.com
Damon Fletcher 425-844-1348
Endless Pools endlesspools.com
Ferno fernovetsystems.com
Ferno Commercial fernoperformancepools.com
Florida North floridanorth.com
Glimmerglass Swim Spa glimmerglassspas.com
Golden Wave Swim Spa swimthewave.net
Grecian Spas grecianspas.com
HydroPool hydropoolhottubs.com
HydroPool – HydroTher Commercial Swim Spa hydrother.com
1-800-891-5811
HydroWorx hydroworx.com
Master Spas masterspas.com
RiverPool by Sentry Pool, Inc sentrypool.com
Spa Manufacturers, Inc spamanufacturers.com
Trilogy Pools fiberglasspools.com
Westcoast animalrehab.co.uk

Many of the links and applications on this website are broken. An entirely new and improved website experience is being built and will be live shortly.

Please call/text Cindy at 425 222 9663 if you're interested in becoming a student or client.

Thank you for your patience.

-Cindy